The National Society of Collegiate Scholars has awarded the annual Star Status Awards to high-achieving chapters from around the country. The Star Status Program at NSCS is a reward system for chapters that are highly engaged. Every year, NSCS chapter officers develop programs and events to boost engagement on their


Hillsborough Community College


Baylor University
Stony Brook University
University of Arizona
University of California, Irvine
University of California, Merced
University of California, San Diego
University of California, Riverside
University of Houston
University of Michigan
Winona State University


Certified Gold

[threecol_one] Appalachian State University
Arkansas State University
Boise State University
California State University, Fullerton
California State University, Long Beach
California State University, Northridge
Creighton University
Florida A&M University
Florida Atlantic University
Georgia Institute of Technology
Georgia State University
Iowa State University
Jackson State University
Jacksonville State University
James Madison University
Kaplan University
Kean University
Kent State University
Liberty University Online
Marshall University
Mississippi State University
Morgan State University
New Mexico State University[/threecol_one] [threecol_one] Northern Arizona University
Oklahoma State University
Radford University
Robert Morris University
Rutgers University, Newark
Saginaw Valley State University
Southern New Hampshire University
Temple University
Texas A&M University
The Florida State University
The Ohio State University
The University of Mississippi
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
The University of Oklahoma
The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
The University of the Arts
The University of Toledo
University at Albany
University of California, Los Angeles
University of California, Santa Cruz
University of Central Florida
University of Delaware
[/threecol_one] [threecol_one_last] University of Denver
University of Florida
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
University of Maryland, Baltimore County
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
University of Northern Colorado
University of Northern Iowa
University of Pittsburgh
University of Puerto Rico
University of Puerto Rico-Bayamon
University of Rhode Island
University of South Alabama
University of South Florida
University of the District of Columbia
University of the Incarnate Word
University of Virginia
University of West Georgia
University of Wisconsin – Eau Claire
University of Wisconsin – Madison
University of Wyoming
Virginia Commonwealth University
Virginia Tech
Wayne State University
Western Kentucky University
Wiley College


[twocol_one] Arizona State University
California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo
California State University, Fresno
California State University, San Bernardino
Chapman University
Collin College
Eastern Kentucky University
Eastern Washington University
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Florida International University
George Mason University
Kansas State University
La Salle University
Louisiana State University
Montclair State University
Old Dominion University
Oregon State University
Queens College
San Diego State University
Seton Hall University
[/twocol_one] [twocol_one_last] Southern Methodist University
The College at Brockport
The University of Georgia
The University of Kansas
The University of Texas at Arlington
The University of Texas at Austin
The University of Texas at El Paso
University at Buffalo
University of Cincinnati
University of Connecticut
University of Evansville
University of Louisville
University of Maryland
University of Missouri-Columbia
University of Oregon
University of Pennsylvania
University of Rochester
University of San Diego
University of Washington
West Virginia University
Western Washington University



[twocol_one] Arkansas Tech University
Auburn University
Austin Community College
Central Washington University
College of Charleston
Colorado State University
El Paso Community College
Grand Canyon University
Houston Community College
Indiana University Bloomington
Loyola Marymount University
Middle Tennessee State University
Midwestern State University
Mills College
Morehead State University
Northwest Missouri State University
Ohio University
Prairie View A&M University
Regis University
Richland College
Sam Houston State University[/twocol_one] [twocol_one_last] Southeastern Louisiana University
Southern Oregon University
Strayer University
Texas Christian University
Texas Tech University
Texas Woman’s University
The University of Alabama
The University of Alabama at Birmingham
The University of Southern Mississippi
The University of Texas at Dallas
The University of Texas at San Antonio
University of California, Davis
University of California, Santa Barbara
University of Hawaii at Manoa
University of Miami
University of Phoenix
University of San Francisco
University of South Carolina
Washington State University
Winthrop University





Argosy University
Benedict College
California State University, San Marcos
Clemson University
Eastfield College
Georgia College & State University
Idaho State University
Lane Community College
Lehman College
Missouri State University
Murray State University
North Lake College
Northern Kentucky University
Ramapo College of New Jersey
Spelman College
Stephen F. Austin State University
Texas State University

[/twocol_one] [twocol_one_last]

The Pennsylvania State University
The University of Akron
The University of Louisiana at Monroe
The University of Tennessee
Truman State University
University of California, Berkeley
University of Central Arkansas
University of Nevada, Reno
University of North Georgia
University of North Texas
University of Southern California
University of Washington Bothell
Vanderbilt University
Willamette University
Wright State University
Youngstown State University